PLEASE CONTACT US DIRECTLY

Mario Klump

–Managing Director–

mario.klump@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-0

Claudia Link

–Switchboard–

zentrale@klump.com

service@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-0

Lea Goldschmidt

–Secretariat / Purchasing–

lea.goldschmidt@klump.com

service@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-36

Johannes Heisters

–Sales Manager–

johannes.heisters@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-19

Jan Weisker

–Deputy Sales Manager–

jan.weisker@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-66

Holger van der Koelen

–Area Manager Inside–

holger.vanderkoelen@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-18

Rainer Verhülsdonk

–Sales North–

rainer.verhuelsdonk@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-17

Sargon Karim

–Sales North–

sargon.karim@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-14

Bastian Bensmann

–Sales North–

bastian.bensmann@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-67

Luca Weckauf

–Sales South–

luca.weckauf@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-15

Rudolf Knübben

–Sales South–

rudolf.knuebben@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-21

Stefan Nolden

–Sales South–

stefan.nolden@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-16

Stefan Hergeth

–Sales South–

stefan.hergeth@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-22

Niclas Horn

–Sales South / International–

niclas.horn@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-65

Jan Weisker

–Sales Representative With Technical Advice–

jan.weisker@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-66

Carsten Presch

–Sales Representative With Technical Advice–

carsten.presch@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-0

Claudia Link

–Order Processing–

claudia.link@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-44

Petra Knedel

–Delivery / Scheduling–

petra.knedel@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-32

Marina Schröder

–Delivery–

marina.schroeder@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-24

Ute Müller

–Accounting–

ute.mueller@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-34

Denise Tenhagen

–Accounting–

denise.tenhagen@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-29

Niclas Horn

–IT-Administration–

niclas.horn@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-65

Frank Gläser

–Manufacturing Manager–

frank.glaeser@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-33

Jurij Permakov

–Deputy Manufacturing Manager–

service@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-45

Alina Nilkes

–Trainee–

alina.nilkes@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-20

Janis Pollok

–Trainee–

janis.pollok@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-13

Yannick Wagner

–Trainee–

yannick.wagner@klump.com
0049-(0)2154- 9456-23

24 hours installation service: 0049-(0)171 3875143

Telefax: 0049-(0)2154- 9456-56